Contact us

Press Enquiries

For press enquiries, please speak to our press officer Catherine Wilson

East Herts and Broxbourne Executive

Chair - Elaine Thatcher -

Co-Vice Chair - Geoff Madge -

Co-Vice Chair - David Payne -

Press officer - Catherine Wilson -

Treasurer - Andrew Porrer -


This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.